Ansprechpartner


Allgemein
Dillenburger Werkstätten
Bereichsleiter
Ralf Turk
Am Forstdenkmal
35683 Dillenburg
Tel.: 02771/9090
Fax.: 02771/90944
info@wfbm.biz


Konfektionierung / Serienmontage
Dillenburger Werkstätten –
Werkstatt Flammersbach
Christoph Biehl
Siemensstr. 2
35708 Haiger- Flammersbach
Tel.: 02773/91830
Fax.: 02773/919345
flammersbach@wfbm.biz


Werkstatt Dillenburg
Lars Lückoff
Am Forstdenkmal
35683 Dillenburg
Tel.: 02771/9090
Fax.: 02771/90960
dillenburg@wfbm.biz


Werkstatt Oberscheld
Dieter Seifert
Am Handstein
35688 Dillenburg- Oberscheld
Tel.: 02771/87280
Fax.: 02771/23781
oberscheld@wfbm.biz


Werkstatt Eibelshausen
Armin Reeh
Hainbuchenstraße 11
35713 Eschenburg- Eibelshausen
Tel.: 02774/91370
Fax.: 02774/6611
eibelshausen@wfbm.biz


REHA-Werkstatt Haiger
Monika Mundt
Industriestraße 9
35708 Haiger
Tel.: 02773/917810
Fax: 02773/917829
m.mundt@wfbm.biz


Kabelkonfektionierung
Dillenburger Werkstätten –
Werkstatt Oberscheld
Dieter Seifert
Am Handstein
35688 Dillenburg- Oberscheld
Tel.: 02771/87280
Fax.: 02771/23781
oberscheld@wfbm.biz


Aktenvernichtung
Dillenburger Werkstätten –
Werkstatt Eibelshausen
Armin Reeh
Hainbuchenstraße 11
35713 Eschenburg- Eibelshausen
Tel.: 02774/91370
Fax.: 02774/6611
eibelshausen@wfbm.biz


Garten- u. Landschaftspflege
Dillenburger Werkstätten – Gärtnerei
Annette Daubertshäuser
Tel.: 02773/9183210
Fax.: 02773/918317
garten@wfbm.biz
a.daubertshauser@wfbm.biz